Leave a comment

I Am Motivated

The following excerpt is from my forthcoming Volume II of Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance.

I Am Motivated

I acknowledge and accept my strong desire and need for great accomplishment in all that I do to produce great works in good conscience. Without restriction or delay due to any means or misconceptions, I hereby declare that I am motivated and stay motivated to fulfill all of my desires for my work to be accomplished. With all that I desire to experience, regardless of circumstance, and with full acknowledgement of my abilities, I do not and I will not allow anyone or anything to interfere with my work. I will not permit any impediment to interrupt with my desire to finish my projects with integrity, sincerity, and masterful presentation of all good. Should times arise where or when I am unable to maintain focus on my ideals for accomplishment for any reason, I demand that I will be empowered by the Spirit of the Thing Itself, with the proper Self-Revealization Acceptance to rid myself of any form of delay, hesitation, or lack of motivation to accomplish my goals. Whatever may prohibit my energy or deter my focus from my work, including foolish, distracting, and meaningless thoughts, I immediately deny them authority and do so without restriction or delay. I accomplish my goals without stress, and my work ever flows with ease and grace. The Spirit of the Thing Itself so Named of any of my projects is continuously fostered and reinforced by the incredible authority of the Creative Power of the Universe and is constantly activated on my behalf, without interruption. As a result, I never need to sink into the morass of indifference mediocrity or depression. My creative energy flows through me without restriction, and I stay focused to each project thoroughly, timely, without attempting to do more than one project at the same time. I accept the magnificence of my accomplishments and I give wholehearted thanks to the Creative Power of the Universe, knowing that I will continue to remain focused at all times and by any means, including the repetition of this Self-Revealization Acceptance. Knowing true motivation as reality in my life, I produce ever more works of quality and attain levels of success previously not experienced. I thank the Creative Power of the Universe and the power and authority of the Spirit of the Thing Itself to envelope me with the wisdom, knowledge, understanding, and energy of the universe to accomplish all of my goals, without restriction or delay and to sustain me in perfect motivation.

© SFK 2016

sra

For further into on Self-Revealization Acceptance, visit http://self-revealization.weebly.com

For more info on the author and to purchase books, visit http://www.hanshi.com

Leave a Reply

