Leave a comment

New Monthly Newsletter and an Event Appearance

1399996328

 

Announcing the start of a new Hanshi Warrior Press Newsletter! Volume 1 is now out! http://conta.cc/1x6LJ4y 

Future newsletters will feature all aspects of my teachings, videos, and books. I will also be voicing my opinion about World and National events, as well as personal essays and teachings. 

If you would like to be included in my mailing list for my monthly newsletter, please contact me.

 

Secondly, I am honored to be included as a Distinguished Guest and Exhibitor at the Urban Action Showcase event being held at the NY Hilton and AMC Theater, Saturday, November 8th, that will present the “Royalty” of martial arts. Come by my Hanshi Warrior Press booth and say ‘hello.’ I will have autographed books and pix available. Don’t miss this! http://www.urbanactionshowcase.com/

 

For more info on Hanshi Stephen Kaufman, visit www.hanshi.com

Leave a Reply

