Leave a comment

Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions to Empower Your Life

Week 17

IT is Whole and Complete

I understand and accept my relationship with the entire order of the cosmos and come to acknowledge with increased awareness the ability to create my own world. I take it upon myself to learn more about the manner in which I must conduct my thinking to bring about the experiences I truly desire as I define them to be expressed in my experiences. My divine right to live in joy and freedom leads me to know that all of my needs are immediately at my disposal in wholeness and completeness and that I need only accept my desires as already done in all aspects of reality right here and right now. Being of this consciousness, I accept perfection in my health as robust, radiant, and filled with energy. My finances are maintained in harmony with my life-style. My creativity continually develops to new levels of performance and productivity. My relationships grow more harmonious and I am well liked. By the personal authority in my self-revealization acceptancesand the power of my word, any and all limitation, lack, and loss is negated. I see myself as the master of my own reality replacing any negative condition with new life-enhancing ideas that permit me to accept and express limitlessness, lotsness, and lavishness in all of my desires. Knowing the universe is whole and complete enables me to demand from IT what I will as the Spirit of the Thing Itself of my desire creates order and harmony in my life. I live life to the fullest knowing that all I desire is already in place in the universe and I need only accept it all as mine. I give total and unconditional thanks to the Creative Power of the Universe knowing that as I continue to think in terms of my own perfection, I will continue to ascend to higher levels of consciousness to completely free me from any form of restriction so that I may live my life as whole and complete.

For more info on author and to order books, visit http://www.hanshi.com

Leave a Reply

