Leave a comment

Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions to Empower Your Life

Week 15

I Prevail

Never before have I been as focused and ready to accept the deliverance of my desires as I am now. In all forms of productive abundance and bounty, I envision all of my endeavors and accomplishments becoming fruitful. I see my future with an undistorted view, readily extending my vision for my own particular needs as defined by my true clarity of purpose. Knowing and accepting this reality as my own, I give myself with ease and grace to all those who come into my life for the benefit of all concerned knowing that they are prepared to share with me their ideas and desires. Free to be at peace with myself, I have no doubts in knowing that all good comes to me as a direct extension of the Creative Power of the Universe. The more I give of myself, the more I am enabled to accept and impart as my abundant great bounty, and I prevail knowing this as my truth. Any form of lack, loss, and limitation that I have experienced in my life previous to this moment is now completely eradicated and denied of any authority to interfere with my desires as I move forward. By means of the authority of this self-revealization acceptance, I rid myself of all limiting conditions on every plane: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual. By the authority and power of these words, I announce to and for myself that all negative conditions are instantly replaced with a complete acceptance of my desires in lavishness, lotsness, and limitlessness to enhance my life. I prevail, and I do not permit any other manner of thinking or activity into my life. I am in complete harmony with my true inner self and accept my great bounty in wholeness as my divine right to live in joy and freedom. The Spirit of the Thing Itself of my desires is at this very instant delivering to me the living reality of the ideas I present to myself for my own good. For the incredible ability to design the life I want to live, the people I want to be with, and the gifts I claim for myself, I give complete and unconditional thanks to the Creative Power of the Universe without restriction and with complete and total sincerity.

For more info on author and to order books, visit http://www.hanshi.com

Check out our new LOWER book prices!

Leave a Reply

