Leave a comment

Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions to Empower Your Life

Week 14

I Heed My Inner Voice

I listen attentively to my inner voice that comes to me whenever I have a question about anything that needs my full attention. This is my intuition, and I permit it to guide me to the right place at the right time. Without fail, it is always correct, and I am intelligently motivated to accept for myself great bounty as my divine right to live in joy and freedom. Should I have any moments of doubt or pain, I know that by contacting my true self, I am delivered of any incorrect thoughts that may have entered into my consciousness. Applied self-revealization acceptance teaches me to heed my own counsel and maintain my self in perfect harmony with the Creative Power of the Universe. I permit nothing to interfere with this attitude while reinforcing it by knowing that the Spirit of the Thing Itself brings to me continuous and growing faith OF Itself in me, as me, and through me. It will always deliver to me any corrections required, and by listening to my inner voice, I accept this as true. Knowing this truth in my life, I am further able to give of myself in all directions to those I instinctively know are deserving of my merit. Listening to the voice of my self and heeding the counsel it empowers in me, I immediately determine if someone or something is worthy of my effort and thoughts. Because of this perfect acceptance of the world I live in as specifically mine, I am able to develop more realistic considerations and conditions that will continue to permit my life to unfold as magnificent expressions. Neither negative sentiment nor manipulative grace can keep me from knowing that I am the extension of all good that can ever be in my life. By my correct and focused thought, and heeding the inner voice that speaks to me, I give profound and complete thanks to the Creative Power of the Universe for this wonderful truth and reality as I continue to learn to use the amazing power of self-revealization acceptance.

 

Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions to Empower Your Life  is available at http://www.hanshi.com.  Order book and receive a complimentary copy of the introductory book, Self-Revealization Acceptance – Your Divine Right to Live in Joy and Freedom.  FREE SHIPPING!

Leave a Reply

