Leave a comment

Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions

Week 11

I Am Organized

I insist that my life be orderly and focused. This intelligent mindset empowers me to maintain control of the events that enhance my experiences in all that I do. By accepting the responsibility to work in harmony with all people and projects, I maintain my accomplishments in good order. This further empowers me to understand the importance of keeping matters aligned for the benefit of all concerned with myself as the primary recipient of bountiful good. I properly and intelligently use my energy to advantage by arriving on time for appointments and consciously making sure to be prepared with what is required for productive results. This attitude further enables me to keep order in my professional life and is reflected in all that I do. This mentality reflects in my appearance and self-esteem. As a result, things of importance to my security and well-being are maintained in proper place and perspective, readily accessible at all times. My house is neat and in order, my finances balanced, my work schedules timely, and my personal relationships are harmonious. Should I feel overwhelmed, or have difficulty maintaining balance at any time, I immediately implore the Spirit of the Thing Itself by means of a powerful and authoritative self-revealization acceptance to put things aright for the continuation of my divine right to live in joy and freedom. I keep focused on where I am and what I am doing at all times. I continue to develop clarity of thinking to alleviate any form of stress or anxiety, permitting calmness to prevail at all times, and my productivity increases in all areas of endeavor. Acknowledging the manifestation of my desires with humility and true devotion to the Spirit of the Thing Itself, I am able to demand and accept the changing of chaos into harmony at any time. I am ever thankful to the Creative Power of the Universe for the ability to recognize any form of negativity and to replace it immediately with life enhancing correct ideas that keep me functional and secure in my knowing.

© SFKaufman 2011

For more info on Self-Revealization Acceptance™, visit

http://www.hanshi.com/books

Leave a Reply

