Leave a comment

Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions

Week 10

A Grand Plan Begins to Unfold

I see all of my desires and dreams taking root and becoming fruitful in the immediate now. In my visions of the future, I do not see any impediments to the revealization and manifestation of my goals, but rather the acquiring of my desires and dreams attained with complete ease and grace. My self-revealization acceptances bring astonishing results as I continue to develop incredible authority and personal power with my well-crafted and well-chosen words for the definitions of what I want to experience. The Spirit of the Thing Itself of all I want opens new doors of expression, and I come to realize the importance of having the faith OF the Thing Itself in me as well as my having faith in It. My understanding empowers me to release the total authority of the Creative Power of the Universe to act on my desires without restriction. By accepting and having the faith OF the Thing Itself, I am intelligently guided with firm resolve and come to know the exact name of what it is that I want and to experience my divine right to live in joy and freedom. I no longer need to concern myself with how to call into being my true desires, but merely to accept them as done. I learn to demand and accept self-sufficiency in all of my endeavors knowing that the right people appear in my life to always help me at the right time. I consciously reject all forms of limitation, lack, or loss that can ever interfere with my endeavors while I focus with clarity of thought and purpose on my goals. My understanding empowers me to determine the outcomes of my desires and wants empowering me to recognize without limitation or restriction the grand plan that continues to unfold in my life. Armed with this infallible faith OF the Spirit of the Thing Itself and faith in my own self in me, as me, and through me, I succeed and prosper. In true humility, I accept my gifts with resolution and gratitude knowing that my unfolding grand plan is now a reality. I give profound thanks to the Creative Power of the Universe knowing full well that my demands through my self-revealization acceptancesare delivered without hesitation or incorrect perception.

© SFKaufman 2011

For more information on Self-Revealization Acceptance™, visit

http://www.hanshi.com/books

Leave a Reply

