Leave a comment

Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions

Week 9

I Give Generously

I acknowledge my life as enriched with an abundance that continues to fill my experiences with ease and grace. With increasing prosperity in all of my endeavors, I see more of my divine right to live in joy and freedom manifesting right before my eyes in an ever continuing stream of unlimited great bounty. Because of my powerful self-revealization acceptances, I am able to release full authority to the Spirit of the Thing Itself without hesitation or fear of accepting increased good in my life. I am able to give generously to all who come into my life with a true desire to work harmoniously for the benefit of all concerned and envision the evolution of good in my work as the ideals I strive for. My life is expressed with more intensity and pleasure as I continue to accept more of my good bounty and to deliver it to those in need of my wisdom and generosity. This reality gives me great pleasure and satisfaction to know that I am capable of giving without worrying about getting anything back. By truly understanding and knowing that the more I give of myself, the more I will have of myself to give causes me to continue to grow and prosper in all of my endeavors. I accept more productivity coming through me as a direct expression of the Creative Power of the Universe for the enjoyment and pleasure of Itself in me, as me, and through me. I gladly help those who would seek to enhance their own lives based on the wisdom and knowledge that I have developed in myself for all of human kind. I am forever grateful and filled with awe as I continue to develop my life for the benefit of all concerned with myself as the primary recipient of good, and I give thanks to the Creative Power of the Universe without hesitation as I continue to grow and live in fullness of acceptance of my great bounty.

Excerpt from my forthcoming book, Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions to Empower Your Life.

© SFKaufman 2011

For more information on Self-Revealization Acceptance™, visit

http://www.hanshi.com/books

Leave a Reply

