Leave a comment

Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions

Week 8

I Am Unstoppable

I permit nothing to interfere with my expectations of excellence in any of my endeavors and relationships. Every new day enables me to live my life more fully by my divine right to live in joy and freedom. I declare, by the authority of the words of this self-revealization acceptance, that I am free from thinking in terms of limitation and mediocrity. I do not permit manipulative grace or negative sentiment to affect my desires and dreams. I work at ridding myself of all that has created difficulty in my life by my misrepresenting and misunderstanding my true self. I deny authority for anyone and anything to wrongly influence my productivity as I recognize the work I am doing as being perfected by my own desires. I will not be concerned with what others may think of me as I move ahead with courage and conviction into the greatness that I conceive of myself as. I accept the reality of the Spirit of the Thing Itself that acts in me, as me, and through me as I focus on my ideals to become stronger and more inspired. I accept with ease and grace the marvelous gifts the Creative Power of the Universe releases for my acceptance of the fullness of my desires. Past opportunities that I overlooked and now want to experience re-emerge with new clarity of purpose as I keep my own counsel that empowers me to move ahead with a clear conscience and without fear of failure. I enjoy success and prosperity in all that I do and become unstoppable in my desire to be more of myself then ever before. Knowing that the words of this self-revealization acceptance are true gives me the ability to give more of myself for the benefit of all concerned. I offer profound thanks and gratitude to the Creative Power of the Universe for this great bounty.

Excerpt from my forthcoming book, Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascension to Empower Your Life.

© SFKaufman 2011

For more info on Self-Revealization Acceptance™, visit

http://www.hanshi.com/books

Leave a Reply

