Leave a comment

Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions

Week 6

I Am Resolute

I do not shudder under the appearance of false difficulties in the attainment of my goals. I know that I am on the correct path to experience the true expression of my dreams in and through the recognition and completion of my work. When I am confronted with seemingly insurmountable odds, I restructure my thinking and move forward using a redefined self-revealization acceptance to accomplish what I set out to do. I focus on the definitions that I want revealed to me by the Spirit of the Thing Itself while I reinforce my beliefs in what I am doing with ever enhanced visions of my desires. As I accept the truth that my work is important for myself and for the benefit of all concerned, I insist that the Creative Power of the Universe comply with my demands as I watch the deliverance of my true desires unfold without restriction or delay. I acknowledge and accept with ease and grace my dreams and desires being delivered and done. Believing and knowing this as true in my life, I have the faith OF the Spirit of the Thing Itself in me, as me, and through me continually expanding. I identify my growing reality and keep constant focus on the resoluteness of my goals without let up while I become more aware of myself as each new accomplishment continues to manifest in my life. I clear my mind and proceed to understand my own true desires without restriction or delay and I accept with increasing limitlessness, lotsness, and lavishness the divine bounty that is mine to experience by my divine right to live in joy and freedom. Though things may seem difficult at times, I continue with my quest and accept perfect completion without delay or frustration. When other things make it difficult to focus on my goals, I step back and negate any false authority of negativity and gladly move ahead with ever increased conviction. I am steadfast knowing that I will always be successful regardless of appearances. All things are made whole and complete and I accept no other outcome. For this profound self-revealization in my life given to me through my own desire, I express complete and uncompromising thanks to the Creative Power of the Universe knowing that I am specially blessed.

Excerpt from my forthcoming book, Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions to Empower Your Life.

© SFKaufman 2011

For more info on Self-Revealization Acceptance™, visit

http://www.hanshi.com/books

Leave a Reply

