Leave a comment

Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions

Week 5

I Feel No Pain

My body and mind are perfect expressions of the life I desire to live. With awareness of my sense of self that I continue to work on developing, I am able to instantly identify any cause of disease or dis-ease in any form of physical pain, emotional stress, or psychic discomfort. Any aspect of such condition that I identify, by the authority of my word in this self-revealization acceptance, is immediately negated and denied any authority and replaced with perfect harmonious thoughts. Any and all negative conditions in my life are made inoperative from this moment forward without restriction or delay of any type. Any condition of pain or discomfort that I identify which does not enhance my life is removed from my experience right now. I demand healing and insist that the Spirit of the Thing Itself take action without delay on this demand. I accept my healing conviction as an immediate reality of my renewed self as accepted by the Creative Power of the Universe that without hesitation brings the healing needed to maintain me and sustain me as I demand to live my life by my divine right to live in joy and freedom. I accept that I am free from any form of illness, misunderstanding, or misconception of my own beingness. I accept these words as absolute truth in my life believing and knowing that there is no longer any restriction to my health in any form. Should any area of my body, mind, or spirit not immediately respond to my demand for wholeness, I will continue to redefine my demands for perfection with more passion and conviction that the words I speak are true and are delivered to me by the Spirit of the Thing Itself. I will not have it any other way. By the conviction of these words that I speak, all disruption in any form is hereby denied authority and alleviated regarding my physical health, my creativity, my finances, my capacity for love, and is removed from all levels of my consciousness. I replace any disruption to my peace and harmony of life with complete healing perfection and with absoluteness the release of any form of pain in body, mind, and spirit. These words I speak are acknowledged as truth in perfection in me, through me, and as my entire being at this immediate moment and stay with me as my true desire. I give eternal thanks to the Creative Power of the Universe and acknowledge the truth of this self-revealization acceptance with total and complete expectancy and with all ease and grace.

Excerpt from my forthcoming book, Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions to Empower Your Life.

© SFKaufman 2011

For more info on Self-Revealization Acceptance™, visit

http://www.hanshi.com/books

Leave a Reply

