Leave a comment

Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions

Week 4

I Am Astonished

The scope of my accomplishments constantly amazes me and I am astonished by what I have created for my own good as I reflect on what I have done with my life. I am now ready to accept ever more fulfillment in all areas of my life encompassing true love, creative expression, personal health, and sound finances as part of my divine right to live in joy and freedom. I keep myself focused on accomplishments that identify me as an individual, keeping my visions and ideas to myself while guarding my thoughts at all times. I maintain the correct presence of mind in my life to ensure my success in all of my endeavors. My acceptance of my ability to do all of this empowers me to recreate myself and to negate the authority of all past errors replacing those erroneous thoughts with productive realities. By doing so I am free to move ahead with new dreams and desires and with astonishing simplicity to release the erroneous authority that I have given to any of my past limiting conditions. With the power of self-revealization acceptance, I replace those old ideas with a renewed sense of harmony, progress, and self-evolution. The Spirit of the Thing Itself delivers my newness with ease and grace into my life, and I no longer have to fear retribution from any source including my own self. My expanding clarity of thinking and clarity of purpose reinforced by my powerful belief in my own desires unfolds in ever greater abundance by my divine right to live in joy and freedom. I carefully contemplate the effects of my new thoughts, and with pure selfishness, I constantly reinforce my new reality for the benefit of all concerned. I revel in the mission I have set before me to enjoy all there is to life in all of the forms that I desire to experience. Nothing and no-thing interferes with my reality as I move forward this day and everyday to accept in perfect accord all the good there is. I am astonished that I am this fortunate to know myself and to create my universe as I see fit. I give complete and sincere thanks to the Creative Power of the Universe for all that I have accepted from and for myself.

Excerpt from my forthcoming book, Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions to Empower Your Life.

© SFKaufman 2011

For more information on Self-Revealization Acceptance™, visit

http://www.hanshi.com/books

Leave a Reply

