Leave a comment

Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions

 

Week 3

I Am in Control

I determine my own destiny and I visualize the direction I want my life experiences to take me. There is no doubt in my mind that I am on the right path for myself as I continue to illuminate my own visions by my own desires. My health is excellent, and I control my physical self by taking time to exercise my body and image of myself while correcting any anomaly that occurs for any reason. I control my finances by maintaining my balances to not extend myself beyond my ability to maintain monetary harmony. I control my creativity as I concentrate on any new projects that I take on with clarity of thought before expending energies needlessly and I am thereby enabled to see them through to finality. My personal life is fulfilled as I continue to enjoy all aspects of my relationships that are in synchrony with my desires for a happy and full life delivered to me without hesitation by the Spirit of the Thing Itself. I accept without conflict my magnificent blessings that keep me focused on my ideals without interruption. As I continue to let my imagination unfold, I accept more and more of my divine right to live in joy and freedom with ease and grace and I am self-empowered to see beyond any limitations, self-imposed or otherwise. I deny and negate any authority of negativity by refusing to permit any disharmony to enter my life. I instantly create the self-revealization acceptances required to alleviate any conditions that interfere with my well-being and change the condition to the specific action that I want to experience and that is to my advantage. I declare that I am in control of my own destiny and will not succumb to mediocrity on any level. Each time I realize a new development that enhances my life, I use my self-revealization acceptance skills that permit me to acknowledge my good bounty and good fortune. For this intelligence and this wonderful gift, I am ever indebted to the Creative Power of the Universe knowing that my words are accepted and immediately acted upon by my having the faith OF the Spirit of the Thing Itself in me, as me, and through me.

Excerpt from my forthcoming book, Practicing Self-Revealization Acceptance – 52 Weekly Ascensions to Empower Your Life.

© SFKaufman 2011

For more information on Self-Revealization Acceptance™, visit

http://www.hanshi.com/books

Leave a Reply

